Official website: English | Dansk | Deutsch | Español | Français | Support

 

Do not sync description field

In some cases you may not want to synchronize the description field of your time entries.

You enable this function by going to either WebAdmin > User settings or via Outlook Add-Ins > TSR > Settings.

WebAdmin > User settings:

 

Outlook Add-Ins > TSR > Settings

You may need to restart your Outlook and make sure that the settings are synchronized. Also make sure that you’re running a TSR Outlook User Agent version supporting this feature.

Then the description will not be synchronized and it will be greyed out in WebAdmin.