Official website: English | Dansk | Deutsch | Español | Français | Support

 

How to do a ’Force full synchronization’

In some cases it can be beneficial to run a ’Force full synchronization’ in your TSR Outlook User Agent.
This resets your settings and also cleans up your cached TSR data, usually resulting in improved performance.

To run a ’Force full synchronization’, please do the following:

  1. Go to Outlook Add-Ins > TSR > Synchronize.
  2. Check the box ‘Force full synchronization.’
  3. Click ‘Start synchronization’ and wait for it to finish.

Skærmbillede 2016-03-03 kl. 11.34.40

That’s it.